Park Realty of Wny
Park Realty of Wny

Park Realty of Wny Team

  • Leslie Andrews   716-868-4663                Lesliebandrews@yahoo.com
  • Joelle Cash.    716-863-8645                    JoelleCash68@gmail.com
  • Karen Craig    716-909-7795                    Foreverbuffalo@aol.com
  • Gregory Evans   716-228-6219                 Gregorysevans@gmail.com
  • Bobbie Kagel   716-713-0678                    Kaglebob@verizion.com
  • Mark Key   716-603-8649                         Mkeyrealtor@gmail.com
  • Matthew Klafhen   585-415-4232              Bflorealestate@gmail.com
  • Candice Liberatore   716-563-1277           Crosel1982@gmail.com
  • Paul Milley   716-474-2749                        Pmilleyrealtor@gmail.com
  • Khaing Naing   716-507-7161                    Khaing.moenaing@gmail.com
  • Sarah O'Boyle   716-261-7504                   Realtorsarahboyle@gmail.com
  • John Schmitt   716-545-7703                     Realtorjohnschmitt716@gmail.com
  • Misha Schneckenberger   716-604-8885      Misha@firstgroupservices.com
  • John Swignoski   716-864-1974                  Johnatparkrealtyofwny@gmail.com
  • Todd Vanderlip   716-563-2166                   Toddvanderlip@gmail.com 
  • James White Jr.   716-830-4754                  Dwhite4410@aol.com

 

 

Park Realty of Wny